Team Tielt

Wie is wie bij Garage Verhelst Tielt?

Verkoop:

Foto Peter Foto Dirk  Foto Lode

Peter Verhelst
Zaakvoerder
051/42 63 94
peter.verhelst@citroen-verhelst.com

Dirk Van Elslander
Fleetverkoop
051/42 63 97
dirk.vanelslander@citroen-verhelst.com

Lode Van Cauwenberghe
Verkoop
051/42 63 95
verkoop.tielt@citroen-verhelst.com

  Foto Ine  

Tom Cornillie
Marketing & verkoop
051/42 63 99
tom.cornillie@citroen-verhelst.com  

Ine Van Acker
Verkoopadministratie
051/42 63 95
ine@citroen-verhelst.com

                                              


Naverkoop:

Foto Stéphanie   Foto Heidi    Foto Marc

Stéphanie Van Ryckeghem
Verantwoordelijke naverkoop
& planning
051/42 63 92
stephanie@citroen-verhelst.com

Heidi Bémol
Naverkoop & planning
051/42 63 92
naverkoop@citroen-verhelst.com

Marc Van Houtte
Carrosserie & chef atelier
051/42 63 93
marc.vanhoutte@citroen-verhelst.com

Foto Marijke 

Foto Martine 

Marijke Verleysen
Verantwoordelijke magazijn
051/42 63 93
marijke.verleysen@citroen-verhelst.com                   

Martine Debruyne
Administratie naverkoop
051/400 316
martine.debruyne@citroen-verhelst.com

Boekhouding:

Foto Bart

Bart Maes
Verantwoordelijke boekhouding
051/42 63 90
bart.maes@citroen-verhelst.com

Atelier:

Foto Christiaan      Foto Kurt     Foto Nico  

Christiaan Valcke
Technisch expert

Kurt Laebens
Technisch expert

Nico Van Poucke
Technisch expert

 

Foto Thibaud       Foto Tom     

Thibaud Dewitte
Mecanicien expert

Tom Pieters
Mecanicien